MoreSpace Mesa Southern Ave

4550 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85206
Current Customers: 480.830.7747

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would not recommend to a friend.
Catherine Dressler
September 29, 2018
There are no security cameras. The gate is open most of the time. If you had a ladder you could look overhead into the unit. We stored some things for a month and someone broke in and stole thousands of dollars of furniture and antiques, oddly enough the lock was still On the unit. The lock was bought from the management facility. Do not rent here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great rates and professional service
Michael
July 30, 2018
Jesse was very professional, polite, and courteous. Morspace has great rates for their climate controlled units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience at Southern Ave. Location
Kim Schaefer
July 23, 2018
Jesse was very helpful and patient when I came to sign my rental agreement. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the storage unit. After a stressful house sale and move, I was grateful that I didn't have to worry about my belongings getting dirty or damaged in a non-climate controlled unit. I would absolutely recommend this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful storage unit
Jane Locke
June 1, 2018
This is a wonderful place to store your stuff! Jesse was very kind, explained everything to me and let me know about the special up front! I feel he went above and beyond! I told him what I had to store and he recommended the right unit everything fit perfect he even told me how to arrange it! I will always be grateful for his kindness and help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good customer service
James Collins III
April 12, 2018
I was please with the help Jesse gave and the information about the unit and the good pricing. A overall good experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
February 12, 2018
The staff at MoreSpace has been more than accommodating and helpful as I worked on cleaning up my parents' financial and medical issues which included a camper in storage. Definitely a great company to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Rent
Ben
February 7, 2018
Nice facility and well run with friendly staff, and very reasonably priced compared to other places around town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NICE AFFORDABLE RV STORAGE
Mark Miller
February 1, 2018
I have been a long time renter for RV storage, MoreSpace has renovated the storage area making it easier to park trailers and has updated the property. The closest and most affordable RV storage in the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Josh Ankert
January 30, 2018
Overall great service, very clean property, safe area, competitive pricing. Can't beat this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rodney lacy
January 29, 2018
Was able to walk in and obtain a site to store our RV. Jesse was very polite and helpful. Very nice storage company
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great price for insurance!
Teresa Adair
January 17, 2018
I needed to add renter's insurance and received a quote from our organization's insurance, which was astronomical. Signing up through MoreSpace Mesa saved us $89 a month! Thanks You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding customer service
Max
June 28, 2017
Had an issue where I rented a unit that was too small when I got there they were able to accomodate me with a larger unit and were very friendly!
Write a review